Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Front Office

Nurse Barnes Headshot

Beverly Barnes
Health Care Tech

beverly.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Currin's Headshot

Joyce Currin
Bookkeeper

joyce.currin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Dickerson's Headshot

Patricia Dickerson
Parent Liaison

patricia.dickerson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Lorraine Hines
Secretary

lorraine.hines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mrs.Johnson's headshot

Edna Johnson
Secretary
edna.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Laura Woods
Media Specialist

laura.woods@clayton.k12.ga.us