Exceptional Students

Department Chair
T. Clements

6th Grade

A. Blackwell-ELA
T. Clements

7th Grade
B. McCoy-LA
D. Williams-Math

8th Grade
J. Thomas -ELA
V. Stevens-S. Studies
W. Binyard-Math

6th-8th Grade
I. Mallavajjula-MOID
S. Lantz-DHH
J. Brackett-DHH
G. Bineng-DHH
P. McDaniel-DHH

Para Professionals
C. Jones-6th
T. McCoy-7th
P. Newell- 8th
D. Foster-MOID
W. Cohen-MOID
R. Johnson-ISS

Instructional Support
B. Barr- ELA REP
A. Marshall-Speech
K. Stephens-Reading It.
H. Madden-Math 180
- Social Worker
E. Poythress- Psychologist
K. Collins-ELL

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
description and single quotes for the select=‘