Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Exceptional

Gina Bineng
Lead Interpreter
gina.bineng2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mercedes Carson

Mercedes Carson
Interpreter
mercedes.carson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cook's headshot

Ladeerda Cook
6th Grade Math
ladeedra.cook@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cooper's Headshot

Amy Cooper
8th Grade Math
amy.cooper@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edwards' Headshot

Jessica Edwards
SSBC
Jessica.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Henry's Headshot

Sharen Henry
6th Grade
sharen.henry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Howell's headshot

Khadeijah Howell
SSBC
khadeijah.howell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jones Headshot

Charlene Jones
7th Grade
charlene.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Littleton's Headshot

Shameeka Littleton
MOID
shameka.littleton@clayton.k12.ga.us

McCoy's Headshot

Bruce McCoy
7th Grade Langauge Arts
bruce.mccoy@clayton.k12.ga.us

ONeal's Headshot

Inez O'Neal
6th Grade Language Arts
inez.oneal@clayton.k12.ga.us

Severe's Headshot

Mishelle Severe
6-8th Grade Social Studies
mishelle.severe@clayton.k12.ga.us

West's headshot

Ryneshia West
8th Grade
ryneishia.west@clayton.k12.ga.us

Donovan Williams
7th Grade Math Department Chair
Donovan.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us