Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Connections

Connections Team
Artis Headshot

Karen Artis
Technology & Engineering
STEM Coordinator
karen.artis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tashika Besenty-Smart Headshot

Tashika Besenty-Smart
Spanish
tashika.besentysmart@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brown Headshot

Mrs. Brown
Chorus
paula.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dillard Headshot

Thomas Dillard
PE/Health
Department Chair
thomas.dillard@clayton.k12.ga.us

Emanuel  Headshots

Christiana Emmanuel
Math 180
christiana.emmanuel@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr.Fort Headshot

Fernando Fort
Computer Science
fernando.fort@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Gaines Headshot

Stanley Gaines
Band/ Media Arts for Music Technology
stanley.gaines@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Holland Headshot

Spencer Holland
Art
spencer.holland@clayton.k12.ga.us

Calls Headshot

Jazzmine Nalls
PE/Health
jazzmine.nalls3@clayton.k12.ga.us

Robinson Headshot

Cheryl Robinson
Language Live
cheryl.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us