Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

8th Grade

8th Grade Team

8th Grade Academy A

Dante Jenkins
Math
dante.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Golden Smith
Social Studies Department Chair
golden.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cynthia Talley
Language Arts
cynthia.talley@clayton.k12.ga.us

8th Grade Academy B


 

Lorraine Houlder
Science
lorraine.houlder@clayton.k12.ga.us

Breanna Jackson
Grade Level Chair
Language Arts
breanna.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dorrian Swinger
Social Studies
dorrian.swinger@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

 

Bria Taylor
Math Department Chair
bria.taylor@clayton.k12.ga.us