Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

7th Grade

7th Grade Team

7th Grade Academy A

Kimberly Hatcher
Language Arts
s.hatche@student.clayton.k12.ga.us

Tredarian Hatten
Social Studies
tredarian.hatten@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aisha Rector
Math Gifted Honors Chair
aisha.rector@clayton.k12.ga.us

Valerie Smith
Science
valerie.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

7th Grade Academy B


 

Harold Madden
Math
harold.madden@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Alford-Mccullough
Language Arts
kimberly.alford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Miliam headshot

Taylor Milam
Science
taylor.milam@clayton.k12.ga.us