Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

6th Grade

6th Grade Team

6th Grade Academy A

Kayla Patterson Headshot

Kayla Patterson
Language Arts
kayla.patterson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Asia Monday Headshot

Asia Monday
Science
asia.monday@clayton.k12.ga.us

Giles Hill Headshot

Giles Hill
Social Studies
giles.hill@clayton.k12.ga.us 

6th Grade Academy B


 

Aryana Haley-Jenkins Headshot

Aryanna Haley
Language Arts
aryana.jenkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Davena Smith Head Shot

Davena Smith
Science
davena.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

James George Headshot

James George
Grade Level Chair

Social Studies
james.george@clayton.k12.ga.us